Change of Season…

Today I woke up earlier than everyone in the house. As I sat by our living room window; I could not help but admire the rustling leaves as the wind blew. This is by far my favorite time of year. When leaves begin to change…when the birds begin to sing…when the slight chill is warmed by the ever peeking sun as thick wintry clouds cascade over the sky. This time of year activates my internal nomadic gene. It makes me want to travel and experience new surroundings. There’s something reminiscent about winter hibernation; as we shed the struggle of stressful times from the previous year eagerly awaiting new blossoming opportunities and bare witness to new beginnings come spring.

This holiday season I plan to create these Christmas crafts… Who am I kidding; there will be much more!

 

One thought on “Change of Season…”

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

