Amorous Servility

woman-2-jose-higuera

La Mujer Del Pelo Rojo II   by Jose Higuera
http://www.josehiguera.com/p/figuras.html

 

Amorous Servility

 

Laying in my bed, my thoughts escape me,

Eluding me to a moment before,

Mesmerized by the tranquility of your embrace,

The remnants of your cologne still lingers,

Oh, how I wish it was more than what it was,

A simple passing of two strangers both equally yearning for the immediate satisfaction of no bondage…

Yet the sting of your vivication has entrapped my very freedom of sensuality,

I am bound by the embers of your masculinity,

Relishing in the fruition of your rigidness,

Inflamed lips covet your nectarous conceit…

Yes, I am bound by the salacious copulation of us.

Leave a Reply

