Artistic Inspiration

Tango seduction 2 by Elaine Murphy

http://www.paragonfineart.com/artists/elaine-murphy.html

 

Tango Seduction

Life ignites in your movement,

Captivating lures; Rhythmic sways,

Lascivious whispers,

Menacing lips of delectable acidity,

Afflicting havoc purposefully.

 

I just love this painting. I like how Elaine managed to capture the strength and ferociousness of a woman. Man being so rigid and stiff not wanting to admit shes’s captivating. I went ahead and posted her link for you guys because of Elaine Murphy a very talented artist. I have to admit, I’ve seldom come across a painting that I don’t find to be striking. When you have a chance; check out her website.

4 thoughts on “Artistic Inspiration”

Leave a Reply

