Simple Hellos = Lifetime of Success

jenn

 

Life just keeps getting sweeter as new opportunities are flowing my way. Two of my most favorite professional dancers have chosen me to collaborate with to showcase their wonderful work. What an honor. For them to trust me with the task of capturing the essence of their art… In addition, a wonderful artist whom I believe has a very special gift to seeing life through the eyes of his muses will be working on a very uplifting project with me as well. An in depth interview with an amazing song artist was just the cherry on top.

My days are getting full which is nice since for once it is of something that I love. Who would have thought simple hellos and laughs of appreciation would lead to such a humbling request. Have you ever felt a level of peace in the stillness of the heart as the wind captures your thoughts of admiration? I do not know where the future is going but I do love this feeling of optimism. I look forward to sharing with you the essence of their art. My hope is that you may have a deeper connection with your surroundings because the truth is; Β we all have wonderful things in our lives that are inspirational. I’m curious by nature, so, if you’d like; please share…

 

10 thoughts on “Simple Hellos = Lifetime of Success”

      1. That’s great… Dance and music are my thing.. I feel it amplifys the heart! I’m not very good compared to most but in my head and after a few drinks – I rock Lol πŸ˜„πŸ™ƒ As long as I don’t see the video the next day lol πŸ˜…πŸ˜„

      2. Hahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that’s the same what I do in birthday parties πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚ we dance and all other get entertained with our crazy steps πŸ˜‚ Great talent that is πŸ˜œπŸ‘Œ

      3. Oh buddy, you just got me remembering some catastrophes — lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…good thing my friends think I’m cool enough not to YouTube me lolπŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

